The Directors of the Foundation are like-minded individuals from a variety of professions and business backgrounds. While coming from different places, there is absolute consensus on what the Founder’s Cup Foundation is all about. Our communities have needs that won’t be met unless people act. In our perhaps small way we choose to take up that challenge and hopefully inspire others to do the same.

Foundation Chair

Ron Jones

Tournament Co-Chairs

Scott Jones

Drago Adam

Committee Members

Rick Howard

Alma Jones

Joe Mathot

Terry Ruppel

Brad Parsons

Jeremy Bekar

Wilf Jacobson

Dann Konkin

Troy Peverley

Helen Jung

Executive Assistant

Christie Morning-Smith

Recent Presentations

  • Enterprise Holdings 2017
    In 2017, All Presentations
    Enterprise Holdings representatives Glenn Anderson ......
  • Karin LeBlanc Foundation
    In 2017, All Presentations
    Founder’s Cup Charity Classic Committee Members, Joe ......
  • Canuck’s Autism 2017
    In 2017, All Presentations
    Wilf Jacobsen presenting Founders cheque to Bruce ......